Website Manager

BNLL Board of Directors

NamePositionE-Mail Term Expires
Chad Olson
President[email protected] 2024
Jon StrableyVice-President of Baseball[email protected]

Erica WhiteVice-President of Softball[email protected] 2025
Heath HoveVice-President of T-Ball[email protected]


Baseball Player

Softball Player

Tera StevensTreasurer/Secretary[email protected]
William Marshall
Safety Officer
[email protected]

Don VarverBoard Member
[email protected] 2023
Chris GaskillBoard Member
[email protected]

Dustin Gorman
Board Member[email protected]
Nate RossAuxiliary Board Member[email protected]
Kacie GraverAuxiliary Board Member[email protected]
Rich LennonPast President[email protected]



Additional Staff

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2023 Boone National Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login